Teams & Schedules

2018 Junior Varsity Lacrosse - Girls Spring

 
Junior Varsity Lacrosse - Girls
Date Opponent H/A Time Student Dismissal Score
Wed, 03/14/2018 Queen Anne's
H 5:15 PM
Wed, 04/4/2018 Salisbury School
H 4:00 PM L, 3-10
Mon, 04/9/2018 Parkside
H 5:30 PM W, 12-1
Wed, 04/11/2018 Stephen Decatur
H 4:00 PM L, 3-6
Mon, 04/16/2018 Bennett
H 5:30 PM W, 9-2
Fri, 04/20/2018 Stephen Decatur
A (MAP) 4:00 PM T, 6-6
Sat, 04/21/2018 Cape
H 11:30 AM T, 7-7
Sat, 04/28/2018 Easton
H 2:00 PM L, 8-11
Mon, 04/30/2018 Indian River
A (MAP) 5:30 PM 2:10 PM W, 13-1
Tue, 05/1/2018 Parkside
A (MAP) 4:00 PM 2:20 PM W, 9-3
Mon, 05/7/2018 Sussex Tech
H 5:30 PM
Junior Varsity Lacrosse - Girls - Coached By Courtney Flounders
No.↑ First Name Last Name Position Grade Hometown
2 Ally Elerding A 11 Bishopville, MD
3 Sophia Ludt M 9 Selbyville, DE
4 Abby Reynolds A 9 Ocean View, DE
6 Claire Williams M 9 Berlin, MD
9 Virginia Bateman M 11 Rehoboth Beach, DE
12 Hana Miller D 10 Willards, MD
14 Clare Jobson A 11 Ocean City, MD
15 Maddie Shanahan A 10 Ocean City, MD
21 Alannah Curtis D 11 Greenbackville, VA
25 Audrey Stearns A 10 Berlin, MD
26 Kathryn Marini A 10 Lewes, DE
28 Ashley Laws D 10 Berlin, MD
32 Rylie Carey M 10 Dagsboro, DE
41 Emily Copeland M 10 Lewes, DE
42 C.C. Lizas G 9 Berlin, MD

There are no awards to show at this time.