Teams & Schedules

2018 Varsity Lacrosse - Girls Spring

 
Varsity Lacrosse - Girls
Date Opponent H/A Time Student Dismissal Score
Fri, 03/9/2018 WiHi-Scrimmage
H 4:00 PM
Wed, 03/14/2018 Queen Anne-Scrimmage
H 4:00 PM
Tue, 03/27/2018 Gunston
A (MAP) 4:00 PM 12:50 PM W, 15-2
Thu, 03/29/2018 Stephen Decatur
A 4:00 PM 2:20 pm L, 3-10
Thu, 04/5/2018 Holy Trinity Academy
H 4:00 PM W, 16-6
Sat, 04/7/2018 Highland-CANCELED
H 12:00 PM
Mon, 04/9/2018 Parkside
H 4:00 PM W, 11-9
Tue, 04/10/2018 St. Thomas Moore
H 4:00 PM W, 18-2
Fri, 04/13/2018 Calverton School
H 4:30 PM W, 19-6
Mon, 04/16/2018 Bennett
H 4:00 PM W, 8-7
Thu, 04/19/2018 Gunston-Senior Day
H 4:00 PM W, 16-1
Sat, 04/21/2018 Cape
H 1:00 PM L, 3-19
Mon, 04/23/2018 St. Peter and Paul
H 4:00 PM W, 11-10
Fri, 04/27/2018 Salisbury School
A (MAP) 4:00 PM 2:10 PM W, 21-2
Sat, 04/28/2018 Easton
H 1:00 PM L, 14-5
Mon, 04/30/2018 Indian River
A (MAP) 4:00 PM 2:10 PM
Wed, 05/2/2018 St. Peter and Paul
A (MAP) 4:00 PM 1:15 PM W, 13-7
Mon, 05/7/2018 Sussex Tech
H 4:00 PM W, 19-5
Fri, 05/11/2018 ESIAC Finals vs Sts. Peter and Paul
H 4:00 PM
Varsity Lacrosse - Girls - Coached By Brooke Hahn
No.↑ First Name Last Name Position Grade Hometown
0 Sophia Bandorick G 12 Berlin, MD
0 Clare DeMallie G 11 Ocean City, MD
5 Caroline Pasquariello M 12 Ocean Pines, MD
7 Mia Meacci D 12 Rehoboth Beach, DE
8 Delaney Abercrombie M 11 Salisbury, MD
10 Madison VanOrden M 10 Berlin, MD
16 Cameron Langeler A 12 Salisbury, MD
17 Camryn Sofronski D 12 Berlin, MD
18 Kaylee Dickson D 12 Salisbury, MD
19 Damiana Colley D 10 Berlin, MD
22 Ally March A 12 Ocean Pines, MD
23 Gracie Gardner A 11 Salisbury, MD
27 Marissa Grosso A 12 Ocean Pines, MD
29 Reese Gittelman A 12 Bishopville, MD
30 Abbi Nechay A 10 Hebron, MD
34 Tenley Pelot D 9 Salisbury, MD
35 Carly Hoffman M 10 Ocean City, MD
36 Hailey Merritt D 11 Rehoboth Beach, DE
39 Quinn McColgan M 10 Millsboro, DE
44 Alessia Matha M 10 Greenbackville, VA
45 Chloe Ruddo D 11 Berlin, MD

There are no awards to show at this time.