Calendar

Events For Thursday April 27th 2017 to Friday June 30th 2017

April 2017

Thursday, April 27, 2017

4:00 pm Varsity Tennis - Boys vs. Gunston
Home

4:00 pm Varsity Tennis - Girls vs. Gunston
Home

4:00 pm Varsity Lacrosse - Girls vs. Gunston
Home

4:00 pm Middle School Lacrosse - Girls Red vs. Most Blessed Sacrament
Away @ Most Blessed Sacrament

4:00 pm Junior Varsity Lacrosse - Girls vs J.M. Bennett
Away @ James M. Bennett HS

4:00 pm Varsity Boys Lacrosse vs Salisbury School
Away @ Salisbury School

Friday, April 28, 2017

4:00 pm Varsity Tennis - Boys vs. Cape
Away @ Cape Henlopen HS

4:00 pm Varsity Tennis - Girls vs. Cape
Away @ Cape Henlopen HS

5:00 pm Junior Varsity Lacrosse - Girls vs Kent Island
Home

5:30 pm Varsity Lacrosse - Boys vs. Bishop McNamara
Away @ Bishop McNamara

May 2017

Monday, May 1, 2017

4:00 pm Varsity Tennis - Boys vs. Sts. Peter and Paul
Home

4:00 pm Junior Varsity Lacrosse - Girls vs. Sussex Tech
Away @ Sussex Tech

4:00 pm Varsity Lacrosse - Boys vs. Delmarva Christian
Away @ Delmarva Christian

4:00 pm Varsity Tennis - Girls vs. Sts. Peter and Paul
Home

5:30 pm Varsity Lacrosse - Girls vs Sussex Tech
Away @ Sussex Tech

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

4:00 pm Varsity Lacrosse - Boys vs. Salisbury School- SENIOR DAY
Home

4:00 pm Varsity Lacrosse - Girls vs. Salisbury School SENIOR DAY
Home

4:00 pm Middle School Lacrosse - Boys Red vs. Beacon
Home

4:00 pm Varsity Tennis - Boys vs J.M. Bennett
Away @ James M. Bennett HS

4:00 pm Varsity Tennis - Girls vs J.M. Bennett
Away @ James M. Bennett HS

Thursday, May 4, 2017

4:00 pm Varsity Tennis - Boys vs. Stephen Decatur
Home

4:00 pm Varsity Tennis - Girls vs. Stephen Decatur
Away @ Stephen Decatur H.S.

Friday, May 5, 2017

4:00 pm Varsity Lacrosse - Boys vs. ESIAC Finals/ MILL Quarterfinals
Home

4:00 pm Middle School Lacrosse - Girls Red vs. Salisbury School
Away @ Salisbury School

4:00 pm Middle School Lacrosse - Boys Red vs. Salisbury School
Away @ Salisbury School

Monday, May 8, 2017

4:00 pm Varsity Lacrosse - Girls vs. Cape Henlopen
Away @ Cape Henlopen HS

4:00 pm Varsity Tennis - Girls vs Pocomoke
Away @ Pocomoke H.S.

4:00 pm Varsity Tennis - Boys vs Pocomoke
Away @ Pocomoke H.S.

5:30 pm Junior Varsity Lacrosse - Girls vs. Cape Henlopen
Away @ Cape Henlopen HS

5:30 pm Middle School Lacrosse - Boys Red vs Beacon Middle School
Away @ Cape Henlopen HS

Tuesday, May 9, 2017

4:00 pm Middle School Lacrosse - Girls Red vs. Most Blessed Sacrament
Home

7:00 pm Varsity Lacrosse - Boys vs. MILL Playoff

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

7:00 pm Varsity Lacrosse - Girls vs. ESIAC SEMI-FINALS

Thursday, May 11, 2017

4:00 pm Middle School Lacrosse - Girls Red vs. Easton (A/B)
Home

4:00 pm Middle School Lacrosse - Boys Red vs. Easton
Home

4:00 pm Middle School Lacrosse - Boys Blue vs. Easton
Home

7:00 pm Varsity Lacrosse - Boys vs. MILL CHAMPIONSHIP

Friday, May 12, 2017

1:00 pm Varsity Tennis - Boys vs. ESIAC CHAMPIONSHIP

1:00 pm Varsity Tennis - Girls vs. ESIAC CHAMPIONSHIP

7:00 pm Varsity Lacrosse - Girls vs. ESIAC CHAMPIONSHIP

Monday, May 15, 2017

4:00 pm Middle School Lacrosse - Girls Red vs. Sts. Peter and Paul (A/B)
Home

4:00 pm Middle School Lacrosse - Boys Red vs. Sts. Peter and Paul
Home

4:00 pm Middle School Lacrosse - Boys Blue vs. Sts. Peter and Paul
Home

6:00 pm Varsity Boys Lacrosse vs Cape
Away @ Cape Henlopen HS

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

4:00 pm Middle School Lacrosse - Girls Red vs. Country School (A/B)
Home

4:00 pm Middle School Lacrosse - Boys Red vs. Country School
Home

4:00 pm Middle School Lacrosse - Boys Blue vs. Country School
Home

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

7:00 pm Upper School Spring Athletic Recognition Assembly - APAC

Friday, May 19, 2017

7:00 pm Upper School Arts Showcase - APAC

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

6:00 pm Academic Convocation - APAC

Friday, May 26, 2017

3:00 pm Graduation Exercises - APAC

Monday, May 29, 2017

8:00 am School Closed - Memorial Day

June 2017

Tuesday, June 6, 2017

8:30 am Grades 6-11 Semester II Examinations

Wednesday, June 7, 2017

8:30 am Grades 6-11 Semester II Examinations

Thursday, June 8, 2017

8:30 am Grades 6-11 Semester II Examinations

Friday, June 9, 2017

8:30 am Grades 6-11 Semester II Examinations