Calendar

Events For Friday October 20th 2017 to Saturday June 30th 2018

October 2017

Friday, October 20, 2017

4:00 pm Varsity Soccer - Girls vs. ESIAC Finals
Away @ Westover Sports Complex (Washington Academy)

4:00 pm Varsity Field Hockey vs. ESIAC Finals
Away @ Westover Sports Complex (Washington Academy)

5:30 pm Varsity Soccer - Boys vs. ESIAC Finals
Away @ Westover Sports Complex (Washington Academy)

Monday, October 23, 2017

4:00 pm Middle School Soccer - 8th Grade Boys vs. MBS
Home

4:00 pm Junior Varsity Boys Soccer vs Sussex Tech
Away @ Sussex Tech

6:00 pm Varsity Boys Soccer vs Sussex Tech
Away @ Sussex Tech

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

8:35 am James Madison University Representative Visit - Burbage Center

9:25 am Randolph-Macon College Representative Visit - Office of College Counseling

12:00 pm St. Mary's College of Maryland Representative Visit - Office of College Counseling

4:00 pm Middle School Soccer - 7th Grade Boys vs. Sts. Peter and Paul
Away @ Sts. Peter and Paul School

4:00 pm Middle School Soccer - Girls vs. St. Peter and Paul
Away @ Sts. Peter and Paul School

Thursday, October 26, 2017

12:00 pm Frostburg State University Representative Visit - Office of College Counseling

1:25 pm Drexel University Representative Visit - Burbage Center

Friday, October 27, 2017

2:10 pm Christopher Newport University Representative Visit - Burbage Center

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

9:25 am Saint Joseph's University Representative Visit - Office of College Counseling

12:00 pm University of Rochester Representative Visit - Burbage Center

November 2017

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

2:10 pm Davidson University Representative Visit - Burbage Center

Thursday, November 2, 2017

12:00 pm Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute Representative Visit - Burbage Center

1:20 pm Albright College Representative Visit - Office of College Counseling

1:20 pm Dickinson College Representative Visit - Burbage Center

2:10 pm Florida Institute of Technology Representative Visit - Burbage Center

Monday, November 6, 2017

8:35 am Widener University Representative Visit - Burbage Center

10:25 am SUNY Maritime Representative Visit - Burbage Center

2:10 pm University of Delaware Representative Visit - Library Lecture Room

7:00 pm Varsity Basketball - Boys vs. First Day of Practice

7:00 pm Varsity Basketball - Girls vs. First Day of Practice

Tuesday, November 7, 2017

8:35 am - 9:25 am Senior Parent College Coffee - Office of College Counseling

Monday, November 13, 2017

12:00 pm Methodist University Representative Visit - Office of College Counseling

1:20 pm Rutgers University Representative Visit - Burbage Center

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

9:25 am Birmingham-Southern College Representative Visit - Office of College Counseling

11:10 am Davis & Elkins College Representative Visit - Office of College Counseling

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

2:10 pm Virginia Wesleyan College Representative Visit - Office of College Counseling

Thursday, November 16, 2017

12:00 pm York College of Pennsylvania Representative Visit - Office of College Counseling

Friday, November 17, 2017

4:00 pm Varsity Basketball - Girls vs. Washington
Home

5:30 pm Varsity Basketball - Boys vs. Washington
Home

Wednesday, November 22, 2017

8:00 am School Closed - Thanksgiving Vacation

Thursday, November 23, 2017

8:00 am School Closed - Thanksgiving Vacation

Friday, November 24, 2017

8:00 am School Closed - Thanksgiving Vacation

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

4:00 pm Varsity Basketball - Girls vs. Holly Grove
Home

5:30 pm Varsity Basketball - Boys vs. Holly Grove
Home

December 2017

Friday, December 1, 2017

6:00 pm Varsity Basketball - Girls vs. Winter Tip Off
Away @ Delmarva Christian

7:00 pm Varsity Basketball - Boys vs. Winter Tip Off
Away @ Delmarva Christian

Saturday, December 2, 2017

6:00 pm Varsity Basketball - Boys vs. Winter Tip Off
Away @ Delmarva Christian

6:00 pm Varsity Basketball - Girls vs. Winter Tip Off
Away @ Delmarva Christian

Sunday, December 3, 2017

11:00 am - 4:00 pm WPS Christmas Bazaar

Monday, December 4, 2017

4:00 pm Varsity Basketball - Girls vs. Gunston
Home

5:30 pm Varsity Basketball - Boys vs. Gunston
Home

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

4:00 pm Varsity Basketball - Girls vs. Salisbury School
Home

5:30 pm Varsity Basketball - Boys vs. Salisbury School
Home

Friday, December 8, 2017

4:00 pm Varsity Basketball - Girls vs. Salisbury Christian
Away @ Salisbury Christian

5:30 pm Varsity Basketball - Boys vs. Salisbury Christian
Away @ Salisbury Christian

Monday, December 11, 2017

4:00 pm Varsity Basketball - Girls vs. Wicomico High School
Away @ Wicomico HS

5:30 pm Varsity Basketball - Boys vs. Wicomico High School
Away @ Wicomico HS

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

7:00 pm Middle School/Upper School Choral & Instrumental Holiday Concert - APAC

Friday, December 15, 2017

4:00 pm Varsity Basketball - Girls vs. Holly Grove
Away @ Holly Grove

5:30 pm Varsity Basketball - Boys vs. Holly Grove
Away @ Holly Grove

Monday, December 18, 2017

4:00 pm Varsity Basketball - Girls vs. Delmarva Christian
Home

5:30 pm Varsity Basketball - Boys vs. Delmarva Christian
Home

Thursday, December 21, 2017

8:00 am School Closed - Christmas Vacation

Friday, December 22, 2017

8:00 am School Closed - Christmas Vacation

Monday, December 25, 2017

8:00 am School Closed - Christmas Vacation

Tuesday, December 26, 2017

8:00 am School Closed - Christmas Vacation

Wednesday, December 27, 2017

8:00 am School Closed - Christmas Vacation

Thursday, December 28, 2017

8:00 am School Closed - Christmas Vacation

Friday, December 29, 2017

8:00 am School Closed - Christmas Vacation

January 2018

Monday, January 1, 2018

8:00 am School Closed - Christmas Vacation

Tuesday, January 2, 2018

8:00 am School Closed - Christmas Vacation

Friday, January 5, 2018

5:00 pm Varsity Basketball - Girls vs. Delmar
Home

6:30 pm Varsity Basketball - Boys vs. Delmar
Home

Monday, January 8, 2018

4:00 pm Varsity Basketball - Girls vs. Gunston
Away @ Gunston Day

5:30 pm Varsity Basketball - Boys vs. Gunston
Away @ Gunston Day

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

4:00 pm Varsity Basketball - Girls vs. Sts. Peter and Paul
Away @ Sts. Peter and Paul School

Friday, January 12, 2018

6:30 pm Varsity Basketball - Boys vs. Kent Island
Away

Monday, January 15, 2018

8:00 am - 3:30 pm School Closed for Students - Faculty Professional Day

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

4:00 pm Varsity Basketball - Girls vs. Salisbury School
Away @ Salisbury School

5:30 pm Varsity Basketball - Boys vs. Salisbury School
Away @ Salisbury School

Friday, January 19, 2018

5:00 pm Varsity Basketball - Girls vs. Salisbury Christian
Home

6:30 pm Varsity Basketball - Boys vs. Salisbury Christian
Home

Monday, January 29, 2018

8:00 am School Closed - Winter Vacation

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

8:00 am School Closed - Winter Vacation

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

8:00 am School Closed - Winter Vacation

February 2018

Thursday, February 1, 2018

8:00 am School Closed - Winter Vacation

Friday, February 2, 2018

8:00 am School Closed - Winter Vacation

Monday, February 5, 2018

4:00 pm Varsity Basketball - Girls vs. Delmarva Christian
Away @ Delmarva Christian

5:30 pm Varsity Basketball - Boys vs. Delmarva Christian
Away @ Delmarva Christian

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

9:00 am WPS Admissions Open House - Guerrieri Library

Wednesday, February 14, 2018

7:00 pm Varsity Basketball - Boys vs. ESIAC Semifinals

7:00 pm Varsity Basketball - Girls vs. ESIAC Semifinals

Friday, February 16, 2018

7:00 pm Varsity Basketball - Boys vs. ESIAC Finals

7:00 pm Varsity Basketball - Girls vs. ESIAC Finals

Saturday, February 17, 2018

9:00 am WPS Admissions Testing - PreKindergarten, Kindergarten, and Grades 1-11

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

8:30 am Lower School Closed for Students - Parent Conference Day

Friday, February 23, 2018

7:00 pm Upper School Musical & Upper School Art/Media Show - APAC

Saturday, February 24, 2018

7:00 pm Upper School Musical & Upper School Art/Media Show - APAC

March 2018

Saturday, March 3, 2018

6:00 pm WPS GALA - Bethany Beach Ocean Suites

Monday, March 19, 2018

8:00 am School Closed - Spring Vacation

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

8:00 am School Closed - Spring Vacation

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

8:00 am School Closed - Spring Vacation

Thursday, March 22, 2018

8:00 am School Closed - Spring Vacation

Friday, March 23, 2018

8:00 am School Closed - Spring Vacation

Friday, March 30, 2018

8:30 am School Closed - Good Friday

April 2018

Saturday, April 7, 2018

7:00 am - 11:00 am WPS Second Time Around Indoor Yard Sale - APAC

Friday, April 20, 2018

6:00 pm Family Weekend Kick-off and Alumni Happy Hour

Saturday, April 21, 2018

10:00 am - 3:00 pm Family Weekend Events - Upper School Fields and Field House

May 2018

Friday, May 25, 2018

3:00 pm Graduation Exercises

Monday, May 28, 2018

8:30 am School Closed - Memorial Day