Calendar

Events For Friday August 17th 2018 to Sunday June 30th 2019

August 2018

Friday, August 17, 2018

9:00 am - 3:30 pm School Offices Open

Saturday, August 18, 2018

12:30 pm Varsity Field Hockey vs. Pocomoke Play-day
Away @ Crown Center

Monday, August 20, 2018

8:30 am - 11:30 am Varsity Soccer - Girls vs. First Day of Practice

9:00 am - 3:30 pm School Offices Open

10:00 am Varsity Golf vs. ESVA Tournament
Away @ Eastern Shore Y and CC

Tuesday, August 21, 2018

9:00 am - 3:30 pm School Offices Open

Wednesday, August 22, 2018

9:00 am - 3:30 pm School Offices Open

11:30 am Varsity Golf vs. ESMD Tournament
Home

Thursday, August 23, 2018

9:00 am - 3:30 pm School Offices Open

Friday, August 24, 2018

9:00 am - 3:30 pm School Offices Open

Saturday, August 25, 2018

1:00 pm Varsity Soccer - Boys vs. Cape Play day
Away @ Cape Henlopen HS

Monday, August 27, 2018

8:30 am - 3:30 pm School Offices Open

3:00 pm - 5:00 pm Varsity Girls Cross Country - First Day of Practice

3:00 pm - 5:00 pm Varsity Boys Cross Country - First Day of Practice

Tuesday, August 28, 2018

8:30 am - 3:30 pm School Offices Open

4:00 pm Varsity Soccer - Boys vs. Mardela (Scrimmage)
Home

4:00 pm Varsity Soccer - Girls vs. Mardela (Scrimmage)
Home

Wednesday, August 29, 2018

8:30 am - 3:30 pm School Offices Open

4:00 pm Varsity Field Hockey vs. Parkside (Scrimmage)
Away @ Parkside HS

Thursday, August 30, 2018

8:30 am - 3:30 pm School Offices Open

4:00 pm Varsity Volleyball vs. Wi-Hi (Scrimmage)
Away @ Wicomico HS

Friday, August 31, 2018

8:00 am School Closed - Labor Day Weekend

September 2018

Monday, September 3, 2018

8:00 am School Closed - Labor Day Weekend

Wednesday, September 5, 2018

3:30 pm Varsity Golf vs. ESIAC Match
Away @ Nutter's Golf Course

Thursday, September 6, 2018

3:15 pm - 4:15 pm Grades 7-8 Sports - Parent and Coaches Meeting

3:30 pm Varsity Golf vs. Bayside Match
Away @ Bay Club

Friday, September 7, 2018

3:30 pm Varsity Field Hockey vs. Indian River
Away @ Indian River HS

3:30 pm Varsity Volleyball vs. Indian River
Away @ Indian River HS

4:00 pm Varsity Soccer - Boys vs. Sussex Tech
Home

Monday, September 10, 2018

3:00 pm - 5:00 pm Middle School Field Hockey - First Day of Practice

3:00 pm - 5:00 pm Middle School Soccer - Boys - First Day of Practice

3:00 pm - 5:00 pm Middle School Soccer - Girls - First Day of Practice

3:15 pm - 5:00 pm Middle School Golf - First Day of Practice

4:00 pm Varsity Field Hockey vs. Stephen Decatur
Away @ Stephen Decatur H.S.

4:00 pm Varsity Soccer - Boys vs. Salisbury School
Home

4:00 pm Varsity Soccer - Girls vs. Salisbury School
Home

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

3:30 pm Varsity Golf vs. ESIAC Match
Away @ Nutter's Golf Course

Thursday, September 13, 2018

3:30 pm Varsity Golf vs. Bayside Match
Away @ Bay Club

4:00 pm Varsity Field Hockey vs. Sts. Peter and Paul
Away @ Sts. Peter and Paul School

Friday, September 14, 2018

4:00 pm Varsity Soccer - Girls vs. Sts. Peter & Paul
Home

Saturday, September 15, 2018

1:00 pm Varsity Field Hockey vs. Sussex Tech
Home

Monday, September 17, 2018

4:00 pm Varsity Field Hockey vs. Sussex Academy
Away @ Sussex Academy

4:00 pm Varsity Volleyball vs. Sussex Academy
Away @ Sussex Academy

5:30 pm Varsity Soccer - Boys vs. Cape Henlopen
Away @ Cape Henlopen HS

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

3:30 pm Varsity Golf vs. Bayside Match
Away @ Glen Riddle Golf Club

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

3:30 pm Varsity Golf vs. ESIAC Match
Home

4:00 pm Varsity Field Hockey vs. St. Thomas More
Home

4:00 pm Varsity Soccer - Boys vs. St. Thomas More
Home

4:00 pm Varsity Volleyball vs. St. Thomas Moore
Home

Friday, September 21, 2018

4:00 pm Varsity Field Hockey vs. Delmarva Christian
Away @ Delmarva Christian

4:00 pm Varsity Soccer - Boys vs. Delmarva Christian
Away @ Delmarva Christian

4:00 pm Varsity Soccer - Girls vs. Sts. Peter & Paul
Away @ Sts. Peter and Paul School

4:00 pm Varsity Volleyball vs. Delmarva Christian
Away @ Delmarva Christian

Monday, September 24, 2018

4:00 pm Varsity Field Hockey vs. Gunston
Home

4:00 pm Varsity Soccer - Boys vs. Gunston
Home

4:00 pm Varsity Soccer - Girls vs. Gunston
Away @ Gunston Day

4:00 pm Varsity Volleyball vs. Chincoteague
Away @ Chincoteague HS

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

4:00 pm Varsity Soccer - Boys vs. Salisbury Christian
Home

4:00 pm Varsity Soccer - Girls vs. Salisbury Christian
Away @ Seaford Christian

4:00 pm Varsity Volleyball vs. Salisbury Christian
Home

Friday, September 28, 2018

4:00 pm Varsity Field Hockey vs. Bennett
Home

4:00 pm Varsity Soccer - Boys vs. Salisbury School
Away @ Salisbury School

4:00 pm Varsity Soccer - Girls vs. Salisbury School
Away @ Salisbury School

October 2018

Monday, October 1, 2018

3:30 pm Varsity Golf vs. ESIAC Match
Away @ Nutter's Golf Course

4:00 pm Varsity Field Hockey vs. Pocomoke
Away @ Pocomoke H.S.

4:00 pm Varsity Soccer - Boys vs. Delmar
Away @ Delmar HS

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

4:00 pm Varsity Field Hockey vs. Holly Grove
Away @ Holly Grove

4:00 pm Varsity Soccer - Boys vs. Holly Grove
Away @ Holly Grove

4:00 pm Varsity Volleyball vs. Holly Grove
Away @ Holly Grove

Friday, October 5, 2018

4:00 pm Varsity Field Hockey vs. Sts. Peter and Paul
Home

4:00 pm Varsity Volleyball vs. Chincoteague
Home

Monday, October 8, 2018

4:00 pm Varsity Field Hockey vs. Holly Grove
Home

4:00 pm Varsity Soccer - Boys vs. Holly Grove
Home

4:00 pm Varsity Volleyball vs. Holly Grove
Home

Tuesday, October 9, 2018

3:30 pm Varsity Golf vs. ESIAC Match
Away @ Nutter's Golf Course

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

4:00 pm Varsity Field Hockey vs. St. Thomas More
Away @ St. Thomas More

4:00 pm Varsity Soccer - Boys vs. St. Thomas More
Away @ St. Thomas More

4:00 pm Varsity Volleyball vs. St. Thomas Moore
Away @ St. Thomas More

Thursday, October 11, 2018

8:00 am School Closed for Students - Parent Conferences

3:30 pm Varsity Golf vs. ESIAC Match
Home

Friday, October 12, 2018

4:00 pm Varsity Field Hockey vs. Delmarva Christian
Home

4:00 pm Varsity Soccer - Boys vs. Delmarva Christian
Home

4:00 pm Varsity Soccer - Girls vs. West Nottingham
Away

4:00 pm Varsity Volleyball vs. Delmarva Christian
Home

Monday, October 15, 2018

4:00 pm Varsity Field Hockey vs. Gunston
Away @ Gunston Day

4:00 pm Varsity Soccer - Boys vs. Gunston
Away @ Gunston Day

4:00 pm Varsity Soccer - Girls vs. Gunston
Home

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

2:00 pm Varsity Golf vs. ESIAC CHAMPIONSHIP
Home

Wednesday, October 17, 2018

4:00 pm Varsity Soccer - Boys vs. Salisbury Christian
Away @ Salisbury Christian

4:00 pm Varsity Soccer - Girls vs. Salisbury Christian
Home

4:00 pm Varsity Volleyball vs. Salisbury Christian
Away @ Salisbury Christian

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

7:00 pm Varsity Field Hockey vs. ESIAC Semifinals

7:00 pm Varsity Soccer - Boys vs. ESIAC Semifinal

7:00 pm Varsity Soccer - Girls vs. ESIAC Semifinals

Friday, October 26, 2018

7:00 pm Varsity Field Hockey vs. ESIAC Finals

7:00 pm Varsity Soccer - Boys vs. ESIAC Finals

7:00 pm Varsity Volleyball vs. ESIAC Finals

November 2018

Friday, November 2, 2018

8:00 am School Closed for Students - Faculty Professional Day

Wednesday, November 21, 2018

8:00 am School Closed - Thanksgiving Vacation

Thursday, November 22, 2018

8:00 am School Closed - Thanksgiving Vacation

Friday, November 23, 2018

8:00 am School Closed - Thanksgiving Vacation

December 2018

Sunday, December 2, 2018

11:00 am - 4:00 pm Christmas Bazaar

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

7:00 pm Middle/Upper School Choral & Instrumental Holiday Concert - APAC

Friday, December 21, 2018

8:00 am School Closed - Christmas Vacation

Monday, December 24, 2018

8:00 am School Closed - Christmas Vacation

Tuesday, December 25, 2018

8:00 am School Closed - Christmas Vacation

Wednesday, December 26, 2018

8:00 am School Closed - Christmas Vacation

Thursday, December 27, 2018

8:00 am School Closed - Christmas Vacation

Friday, December 28, 2018

8:00 am School Closed - Christmas Vacation

Monday, December 31, 2018

8:00 am School Closed - Christmas Vacation

January 2019

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

8:00 am School Closed - Christmas Vacation

Wednesday, January 2, 2019

8:00 am School Closed - Christmas Vacation

Monday, January 21, 2019

8:00 am School Closed for Students - Faculty Professional Day

Monday, January 28, 2019

8:00 am School Closed - Winter Vacation

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

8:00 am School Closed - Winter Vacation

Wednesday, January 30, 2019

8:00 am School Closed - Winter Vacation

Thursday, January 31, 2019

8:00 am School Closed - Winter Vacation

February 2019

Friday, February 1, 2019

8:00 am School Closed - Winter Vacation

Tuesday, February 12, 2019

9:00 am WPS Admissions Open House - Library

Saturday, February 16, 2019

9:00 am Admissions Testing - Pre-Kindergarten, Kindergarten and Grades 1-11

Monday, February 18, 2019

8:00 am School Closed - Presidents' Day

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

8:00 am Lower School Closed for Students - Parent Conference Day

Friday, February 22, 2019

7:00 pm Upper School Musical & Art/Media Show - APAC

Saturday, February 23, 2019

7:00 pm Upper School Musical & Art/Media Show - APAC

March 2019

Monday, March 18, 2019

8:00 am School Closed - Spring Vacation

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

8:00 am School Closed - Spring Vacation

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

8:00 am School Closed - Spring Vacation

Thursday, March 21, 2019

8:00 am School Closed - Spring Vacation

Friday, March 22, 2019

8:00 am School Closed - Spring Vacation

April 2019

Saturday, April 13, 2019

7:00 pm Junior-Senior Prom

Friday, April 19, 2019

8:00 am School Closed - Good Friday

Monday, April 22, 2019

8:00 am School Closed for Students - Faculty Professional Day

Friday, April 26, 2019

8:30 am Alumni Sponsored Family Weekend Events

Saturday, April 27, 2019

8:30 am Alumni Sponsored Family Weekend Events

May 2019

Monday, May 27, 2019

8:00 am School Closed - Memorial Day