Events

View All

Events For Monday July 23rd 2018 to Monday August 6th 2018

July 2018

Monday, July 23, 2018

9:00 am - 3:00 pm WPS Summer Camps

9:00 am - 3:30 pm Main School Office Open

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

9:00 am - 3:00 pm WPS Summer Camps

9:00 am - 3:30 pm Main School Office Open

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

9:00 am - 3:00 pm WPS Summer Camps

9:00 am - 3:30 pm Main School Office Open

Thursday, July 26, 2018

9:00 am - 3:00 pm WPS Summer Camps

9:00 am - 3:30 pm Main School Office Open

Friday, July 27, 2018

9:00 am - 3:00 pm WPS Summer Camps

9:00 am - 3:30 pm Main School Office Open

Monday, July 30, 2018

9:00 am - 3:30 pm Main School Office Open

Tuesday, July 31, 2018

9:00 am - 3:30 pm Main School Office Open

August 2018

Wednesday, August 1, 2018

9:00 am - 3:30 pm School Offices Open

Thursday, August 2, 2018

9:00 am - 3:30 pm School Offices Open

Friday, August 3, 2018

9:00 am - 3:30 pm School Offices Open

Monday, August 6, 2018

9:00 am - 3:30 pm School Offices Open

Applications

Enrolling for the 2018-19 School Year

 

For questions or to schedule a personal tour,

 

contact Tara Becker at 410-641-3575

Viewbook